CLUB PERSONNEL


Rod Piatt
President

Dan Baxter
Vice President


J.D. Saunders
Grounds Superintendent
724-745-3700
jdsaunders
@southpointegolfclub.com

Erik Gitzen
Executive Chef
724-746-6006
egitzen@southpointegolfclub.com


Marcy Boggio
Accounting/Human Resources
724-746-6007
mboggio@southpointegolfclub.com


Lauren Mitchell
Sales Director
724-749-5392
lmitchell@southpointegolfclub.com


Heather McDowell
Private Events Director

724-746-6022
hmcdowell@southpointegolfclub.com


Sydney Peretin

Assistant Event Coordinator 

724-746-2950
speretin@southpointegolfclub.com


Megan Harvey

Food & Beverage Manager
724-746-6009


Joe Smiley
Aquatics / Valet Director

724-554-4384
jsmiley1995@comcast.net

     
Trish Cassidy & Sharon Curry
Guest Services

724-746-2950
tcassidy@southpointegolfclub.com 
reception@southpointegolfclub.com



 

Chris Davis

Facilities Engineer

cdavis@southpointegolfclub.com