CLUB PERSONNEL


Rod Piatt
President

Dan Baxter
Vice President


Matt Denesha
H
ead Golf Professional
724-746-6014
mdene
sha@southpointegolfclub.com

J.D. Saunders
Grounds Superintendent
724-745-3700
jdsaunders
@southpointegolfclub.com

Erik Gitzen
Executive Chef
724-746-6006
egitzen@southpointegolfclub.com


Ronica Fronzaglio
Human Resources Director / Accounting Manager
724-746-6013
rfronzaglio@southpointegolfclub.com


Marcy Boggio
Accounting Assistant
724-746-6007
mboggio@southpointegolfclub.com


Amanda Pauls
Member Services Director
724-746-6015
apauls@southpointegolfclub.com


Lauren Mitchell
Sales Director
724-749-5392
lmitchell@southpointegolfclub.com


Heather McDowell
Private Events Director

724-746-6022
hmcdowell@southpointegolfclub.com


Colin Mullett
Beverage Manager

724-746-6009
cmullett@southpointegolfclub.com


Angie Southers
Food and Beverage Manager

724-746-6009
asouthers@southpointegolfclub.com


Joe Smiley
Aquatics / Valet Director

724-554-4384
jsmiley1995@comcast.net