CLUB PERSONNEL


Rod Piatt
President

Dan Baxter
Vice President


J.D. Saunders
Grounds Superintendent
724-745-3700
jdsaunders
@southpointegolfclub.com

Erik Gitzen
Executive Chef
724-746-6006
egitzen@southpointegolfclub.com


Chris Lisle

Human Resources Director / Accounting Manager
724-746-6013
clisle@southpointegolfclub.com


Marcy Boggio
Accounting Assistant
724-746-6007
mboggio@southpointegolfclub.com


Lauren Mitchell
Sales Director
724-749-5392
lmitchell@southpointegolfclub.com


Heather McDowell
Private Events Director

724-746-6022
hmcdowell@southpointegolfclub.com


Makenzie Embert

Assistant Event Coordinator
724-230-4903
membert@southpointegolfclub.com

Jennifer Gelormino

Director of Food & Beverage
724-746-6015
jgelormino@southpointegolfclub.com

Megan Harvey

Food & Beverage Manager
724-746-6009


Joe Smiley
Aquatics / Valet Director

724-554-4384
jsmiley1995@comcast.net


Trish Cassidy
Guest Services

724-746-2950
tcassidy@southpointegolfclub.com


Chris Davis

Facilities Engineer

cdavis@southpointegolfclub.com